top of page

Upcoming Events

Bingo every Wednesday at 6pm

Friday, March 22 - Trivia by Skeeter on Sound at 7pm

Saturday, March 30 - Adult Easter Egg Hunt at 2pm

Friday, April 5 - Trivia by Skeeter on Sound at 7pm

Friday, April 12 - "Friends" themed Trivia at 7pm

Friday, April 19 - Trivia by Skeeter on Sound at 7pm

Friday, April 26 - Music by Matt Sayles at 6pm

Saturday, May 4 - Spring Craft Show 10-3

Friday, May 17 - Music by Layne Yost at 6pm

Friday, May 24 - Music by Josh White at 6pm

Saturday, May 25 - Music by Allison Dyg at 6pm

Sunday, May 26 - Music by Glen Everhart at 4pm

Friday, May 31 - Music by Kevin Snyder at 5pm

Saturday, June 1 - Music by The Smokin' Loons at 6pm

Sunday, June 2 - Music by For the Win at 1pm

Friday, June 7 - Music by Hotel Blue at 6pm

Sunday, June 9 - Music by Rich Schroeder at 1pm

Friday, June 14 - Music by Johnny Propane at 6pm

Sunday, June 16 - Music by Weston Schissel at 1pm

Friday, June 21 - Music by Jamison Murphy at 6pm

Saturday, June 22 - Music by Wednesday at Midnight at 6pm

Friday, June 28 - Music by Taylor Peterson at 6pm

Sunday, June 30 - Music by Virginia Steel at 1pm

Friday, July 5 - Music by Ready, SETH, Go! at 6pm

Sunday, July 7 - Music by Weston Schissel at 1pm

Friday, July 12 - Music by Kevin Snyder at 5pm

Sunday, July 14 - Music by Catalyst at 1pm

Friday, July 19 - Music by Dwayne Thomas at 6pm

Friday, July 26 - Music by Nick Hensley at 6pm

Sunday, July 28 - Music by Rich Schroeder at 1pm

Friday, August 2 - Music by Tommy Wotruba at 6pm

Sunday, August 4 - Music by For the Win at 1pm

Friday, August 9 - Music by Payton Eilers at 6pm

Friday August 16 - Music by Tom Hipps at 6pm

Friday, August 23 - Music by Matt Sayles at 6pm

Sunday, August 25 - Music by Weston Schissel at 1pm

Friday, August 30 - Music by Kevin Snyder at 5pm

Sunday, September 1 - Music by Rich Schroeder at 1pm

Saturday, September 7 - 11th Annual BBQ Cookoff

Saturday, October 19 - Fall Craft Show 10-3

Around the Area

We are located in an area that is close to the Chetek Chain of Lakes as well as the whole area of Northern Wisconsin. From your campsite, you can quickly be to a variety of fishing spots, boating spots, ATV trails, hunting areas, as well as great food and shopping. There is something for everyone in the area!

WATER SPORTS/FISHING 
ATV RIDING
RIVER FLOATS
bottom of page